37 E. Springtown Rd. Long Valley, NJ 07853 (Morris County) | Phone 908.876.3596
37 E. Springtown Rd. Long Valley, NJ 07853 (Morris County) | Phone 908.876.3596

Hours & Holiday Closings

Monday through Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays

2017 Closings

New Year’s Day … Sunday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day … Monday, Jan. 16
President’s Day … Monday, Feb. 20
Good Friday … Friday, April 14
Memorial Day … Monday, May 29
Independence Day … Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Holiday … Saturday, Sept. 2, and Monday, Sept. 4
Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 p.m.) … Wednesday, Nov. 22
Thanksgiving Day … Thursday, Nov. 23
Christmas Day … Monday, Dec. 25

Scroll To Top