37 E. Springtown Rd. Long Valley, NJ 07853 (Morris County) | Phone 908.876.3596
37 E. Springtown Rd. Long Valley, NJ 07853 (Morris County) | Phone 908.876.3596

Hours, Holiday Closings, & Directions

Hours

Monday through Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed Sundays

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day … Tuesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day … Monday, Jan. 21
President’s Day … Monday, Feb. 18
Good Friday … Friday, April 19
Memorial Day … Monday, May 27
Independence Day … Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Weekend … Saturday, August 31
Labor Day … Monday, Sept. 2
Thanksgiving Eve (close at 5 p.m.) … Wednesday, Nov. 27
Thanksgiving Day … Thursday, Nov. 28
Christmas Eve Day … Tuesday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day … Wednesday, Dec. 25
New Year’s Eve Day … Tuesday, Dec. 31

Directions

Directions to: 37 E. Springtown Rd. Long Valley, NJ 07853
Washington Township Public Library is located behind Rock Spring Park and the WT Police Station.

 

Scroll To Top