Hours

  • Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
  • Friday – Saturday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Holidays

New Year’s Day: Wed., Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Mon., Jan. 20
President’s Day: Mon., Feb. 17
Good Friday: Fri., April 10
Memorial Day: Mon., May 25
Independence Day:  Fri., July 3 & Sat., July 4
Labor Day Weekend: Sat., Sept. 5

Labor Day: Mon., Sept. 7
Thanksgiving Eve (closing 5 p.m.): Wed., Nov. 25
Thanksgiving Day: Thurs., Nov. 26
Christmas Eve Day: Thurs., Dec. 24
Christmas Day: Fri., Dec. 25
New Year’s Eve Day: Thurs., Dec. 31

Directions